Above the Mess

Hey everyone! Long time, no post. Things have been wild around here but are settling down, slowly but surely. While that’s happening, I wanted to let you know that I started a project with some friends (Izzy and Rose) that is officially launching today!

Another friend, Alex, suggested I do a podcast to talk through how my projects go from idea to reality, and while I love podcasts, I knew I couldn’t add one more thing to the pile… until Rose suggested it become a group effort. I jumped in with both feet, as is my nature, and we’re all really excited, because our first two episodes launch today at the times shown below:

  • 🇺🇸 - 9:00 AM Pacific
  • 🇺🇸 - 10:00 AM Mountain
  • 🇺🇸 - 11:00 AM Central
  • 🇺🇸 - 12:00 PM Eastern
  • 🇨🇦 - 1:00 PM Atlantic
  • 🇬🇧 - 5:00 PM BST
  • 🇪🇺 - 6:00 PM CET
  • 🇸🇾 - 7:00 PM EEST
  • 🇦🇺 - 2:00 AM AEST

I’d love it if you’d take a listen! Definitely feel free to reach out via the podcast’s email or Twitter to give us some feedback!

Above the Mess LogoAbove the Mess Logo

Be well and I hope to hear from you soon.

Timezone support provided by Elsewhen, a delightful new iOS app from some of my other friends.

October 27, 2021 Above the Mess


Previous post
August & September Two more months have gone by, and I have two more playlists. I didn’t plan on only writing these posts every other month, but this is what my brain